sweetabsence


Pull me out

6-22-07 || 11:22pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

When is it when life seems to fit all together? Is it when you get engaged? When you graduate college? Move out? When you figure out what your passionate about? When you get that one thing that you've wanted ever since you can remember?

I feel like I am waiting for something exciting to happen in my life? I know, waiting... I should be making that excitment happen and not be waiting for it so much. But this is how I feel today.

I miss so much the feeling I had my senior year of highschool. You feel so on top of the world as well as carefree. I have been stuck in the same old thing, day after day... I need a life makeover. I suppose this is the center of why I want to be engaged so badly, but at the same time I dont. Its just that I want something life changing and exciting to be happy about. Everything is the same and the rut gets deeper.

Pull me out.

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host