sweetabsence


V-Day

2-17-07 || 1:13pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

The last time I wrote was almost over a month ago. Since then I have been making efforts towards gaining clarity about my life and seeing things in a different perspective. A new friend in my life have helped me to push myself to do this and Ive been processing it over a the past month. I will be sure to write of any epiphanies that I come across.

My Valentine's Day was okay. I wanted flowers sent to my work but I knew that Marc's money was tight so I knew I shouldnt hope for them. I went to his house afterwards and we got Chinese take-out, which gave me a stomache. He got me a pink rose, but it was so cold out it fell apart by the time I got home. =( It turned out to be a pretty normal night overall. This year I didnt feel like dressing up and going anywhere, even though we had dinner reservations. I was also crabby because I was stressed about having enough time to study for my test that was the next day (Thursday). I think I did well on it but I know I wasnt as pleasant as I could have been on Valentine's Day but he loves me anyways.

School has kept me really busy lately and work... well, my Toddlers have been keeping me on my toes lately. It feels good though. Im learning and applying it to my job right away. Its an interesting way to study and it helps me keep make the information sticking to my insides.

Im seeing Music and Lyrics with Yelena today so I have to get ready to leave. I will wrtie again later.

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host