sweetabsence


Relaxing

4-5-07 || 10:25pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

I am so exhausted. I just got home from class. We did group presentations about cultures and countries. Some how we are suppose to come out of class tonight, being more culturally aware. I came out of that class more exhausted than I was on the way to class. My presentation went well and my group did a good job, I think. Im just so mentally tired. Your wondering why I am writing ths right now? Im just tired but relaxed because I know I can sleep in tomorrow because I dont have work! As soon as I got home I put on PJs (red hoodie and black yoga pants) and put my hair into a pony tail on the my head in the most unattractive way. I can wasting time on the internet... my favorite way to relax lately. =) I terrible way to relax... As it turns out the internet helps you procrastinate. Who would have ever known? lol ;)

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host