sweetabsence


So Lucky!

4-6-07 || 10:47am || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

God. I miss my sweetie pie. I havent seen him all week and this has happened before but not in a long time. I was getting to used to his work scedule before and now he closes most nights except Friday he gets off at 3. = But I have school from 6 to 9. Wahh! But I miss him so much. I would be so satisfied by getting a hug. I would be elated by getting somethin' else though! ;)

I am so bored today. I cant sleep in for whatever reason. I stayed up until 2am last night and thought I would nap until noon today. But no... I got up at 10am and layed in bed for awhile because my bedroom door was jammed and no one else was up to let me out. lol I would have used my cell to call the house phone but I didnt plug it in last night and it was in my purse, on the other side of my jammed door. Its great living in a old house. The foundation shifts and suddenly your door wont stay closed or it wont open up. Grr.

I putting Marc together an Easter Basket. Just a bunch of candy basically. Yesterday he called me because he wanted to go and get a belt this weekend. He said that its getting too small for him. lol Perhaps candy isnt a good thing to get him! ;)

I am such a good girlfriend. I am very attentive and giving! He is so lucky.

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host