sweetabsence


Parent's Choice

11-7-07 || 10:37pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

I want to be anywhere but fucking here right now. I just got home from Marc's and when I just got into the door (with my hands full, mind you), I got jumped on about the ghetto ass back door not shutting properly.

Somehow between going into my bedroom and finding out my parent's dog pissed on my bed and walking back out to check the damn door, it was thrown on me that I was trying to argue with everyone. My dad, of course, had to neg it all on and ask me why I was crying (when in fact I wasnt at this point). When he said that I got irritated about that and he, of course, made me cry.

All I was trying to explain was that I was going to go back and look at the damn door after I put down all my stuff. Then I got pissed about my bed and wondered what I was going to do about sleeping tonight.

I am just so fucking tired tonight. I just want to go to bed but I couldnt without expressing all of this rediculous arguing in some form. I am also just so tired trying to make things work out in my life. I try not to piss people off. I try to balance my relationship, school, homework and working (which is going to build because I got a promotion to be the teacher in the room). I am just tired.

Its my birthday tomorrow and I just dont want to deal with having to make it special because I know it wont be. Marc is probably the only one who will. We'll probably go out to eat, parents choice, and that will be it. Lets just skip the day and magically I will be a year older.

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host