sweetabsence


Balance

2-21-07 || 10:18pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

Marc brought flowers to my work yesterday and little white stuffed puppy beanie baby...

Like I said in my last entry: "He leaves our relationship and then comes back and becomes this wonderful person that I fell in love with. It seems like this usually happens when he has the chance to sit down and think about us."

I was excited to get the flowers but it was almost like I knew he would do it. I always get something once in awhile, weather it be materialistic or not. He always finds a way to pull me in to keep me around when I feel like were dangling.

Since this, happened it has really made me think about us... and evaluate some things. Im riding it out right now... just taking notes and weighing the good and the bad.

I think Ive been complaining too much about him in here. There is lots of good! I feel like I am in need of consistancy in my life. I also want someone who can change the negative in my life into the postive - all the time. I also feel needy lately and I hate it. I dont want to feel this way, but in a way its a great what of knowing what I want.

A balance is good. I dont know if I want it to lean one way over the other quite yet...

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host