sweetabsence


If The Stiches Dont Hold... Change And Move On.

4-11-07 || 10:51pm || Mood: The current mood of sweetabsence21 at www.imood.com

What is wrong with me lately? Ive been staying up terribly late on this stupid computer! I think its the pull of writing in here, checking messages and the stupid invention of myspace that pulls me to sit here until (what it has been for the past week) midnight. People leave me alone!

No. No. Please dont. lol I love this computer. *mentally hugs the screen* I am just going through separation anxiety. Waahh! People should start leaving me messages that say, Jenny. Go to bed! Get enough of those, I might actually go to bed with annoyance. But hey. Dont get any ideas.

So some things I have learned in the past few days. An overview:
-Dont assume people understand you.
-Dont expect people to 'save you' because the only saving that can be done is recuing yourself from disaster.
-You have the only key that will open that next door, not anyone else.
-You have the power to change a relationship around. If the stiches dont hold... change and move on.

then || now

current
archives
profile
notes
facebook
design
host